Credits and Contributors

This website would like to thank all those who have contributed and continue to contribute

Without your fantastic contributions and support, this site would not exist.

Credits and acknowledgements to the following people.

  • 7 Deacons
  • Allan Smith (Smid)
  • Callum Kay (CaL)
  • Clive Ford
  • Ghoulz
  • Glen Scott
  • Graham Murphy
  • Grant (Thanatos)
  • Ian Cranna
  • Iain Middleton
  • John Bray
  • Johnny Waller
  • KAMDude
  • Kevin McCabe
  • Kieran Heneghan
  • Malau
  • Malcolm Button
  • Manattheback
  • Mark @ Captain Oi
  • Mat Harrison
  • michael m
  • Myna Meaton
  • Paul Germaney (Germo)
  • Paul Henderson (Hendy)
  • Paul Thornton
  • Pete Trenholm
  • Ronnie Gurr
  • Scottish News of the World
  • Scottish Sunday Mail
  • SuomiScot
  • The Dunfermline Press
  • The Herald
  • The Scotsman
  • Tim Barr
  • Tony Rollinson (Autons)
  • Tony Walsh
  • Wayne Sadlier
  • Woodmill High School, Dunfermline

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided "as is" and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.