1978-03-28 Tiffanys, Edinburgh


01 Of One Skin
02 Night and Day
03 Design
04 Calling The Tune
05 Reasons
06 New Daze
07 Sweet Suburbia
08 Scared To Dance
09 What Do I want
10 Test Tube Babies
11 Scale
12 Zit
13 Question Of Style
14 Open Sound (cut)


The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided "as is" and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.